Notices & Announcements

Check out our 2017 Total Solar Eclipse Community page on the Sabetha Chamber of Commerce website

 

City of Sabetha
Job Application

City Email: CofS09@rainbowtel.net

Online Bill Pay is now available.
Click here to pay.


Site Map



Recreation Notices
:

2017 Summer Recreation Guide

2017 Adult Leagues
Registration form

2017 Fall Soccer Registration Form

2017 Fall Co-Ed Volleyball Information

2017 Pony Creek Bow Huntinting Application

 

Appointed Boards and Committees

The following boards and committees are appointed by the City Commission.
Their term expires in May of the year following their name.

 

Recreation  - Physical Activities Board (4 year term, 2 term limit)

Marla Hayden

2021
2nd term

Sam Keim

2019
1st term

Amy Saylor

2018
1st term

Dennis Funk

2018
1st term
Hospital Advisory Committee (5 year terms, 2 term limit, 10 year maximum)
 
 
 
 
 
Cemetery Board (3 year term, no term limit)

Scott Aberle 

2018
1st term

Mary Ryan

2018
5th term

Greg Mock

2019
1st term

Melvin Hoffman

2019
3rd term

Jerre Lauer

2019
3rd term

John Mowder

2020
3rd term

Fred Feek

2020
4th term
Library Board (4 year term, 2 term limit)

Michelle Strahm

2020
1st term

Kim Aberle

2021
1st term

Mary Herrmann 

2018
1st term

Jonathon Kilhoffer

2020
1st term

Von Lauer

2021
1st term

Gale Cook

2019
2nd term

Brian Cole

2019
2nd term
Planning and Zoning Commission (3 year term, 2 term limit, max. 6 years)

Ed Steinlage

2018
2nd term

Adam Reel

2019
2nd term

Bill Roggenkamp, Jr.

2019
2nd term

Scott Wedel

2018
1st term

Jerry Johnson

2019
1st term

Julie Krebs (unexpired term)

2018
2nd term

Shannon Stapleton

2020
1st term

Scott Krebs

2020
1st term

John Rebant

2020
2nd term
Sabetha Housing Corporation (4 year term, no term limit)

Ruth Wisemiller

2021
2nd term

Dan Tramp

2020
1st term

Bart White

2020
1st term

Trudie Barnes

2019
2nd term

Stan Remmers

2019
1st term
Tree Board Committee (3 year term, no term limit)

Tony Gudenkauf

2018
unexpired term

Dean Strahm

2018
6th term

Paul Middendorf

2020
2nd term

Robert Sunderland

2020
4th term

Roger Young (unepired term)

2018
1st term
Tourism Board (4 year term, no term limit) (six members must be of the motel business)

Curtis Keim

2018

Dan Kellenberger

2018

Lori Hoppe

2018

Bill Simpson

2018

Donna Whitten

2018

Lesha Koch

2018

Mike Patel

2018

Pankajkumar Patel

2018

Bob Steiner

2018

Michael Goodman

2018
Commissioners Contact Information
Doug Clark
284-2133, ext 241
dclark@wenger.com
Kenny Miller
785-300-0305 / 785-285-1627
kenny_miller4@yahoo.com
Julie Burenheide
785-284-2791 / 785-285-8166
bburenheide@yahoo.com
bburenheide@yahoo.com
Nick Aberle
785-284-0474 / 785-285-0034
nickaberle@hotmail.com
Maridel Wittwer
785-284-2050
maridelw@att.net
Pool Committee Contact Information
Maridel Wittmer
maridelw@att.net
Nick Aberle
nickaberle@hotmail.com
Jamie Strahm
jamieremmers@hotmail.com
Maggie Suther
sutherm@usd113.org
Lauren Payne
lalapayne98@yahoo.com
Julia Barnes
juliabarnes98@yahoo.com
Kourtney Barnes
18koubar@usd113.org
Kara Tramp
karatramp@yahoo.com
John Pierson
johnp@wenger.com
Marla Hayden
b.m.hayden@att.net
Brett Lukert
blukert2000@yahoo.com
Cindi Baker
the_bakers20@hotmail.com
Josh Payne
jpayne@agjunction.com
Katie Aberle
aberlekt@gmail.com
Christine Krebs
krebsc@usd113.org
Cindy Meyer
meyerfam@ksbroadband.net
Larisa White
larisawhite@gmail.com