## SABETHA PLANNING COMMISSION

## **MINUTES**

June 4, 2020

A meeting of the Sabetha Planning Commission was held at the Sabetha City Hall on June 4, 2020. Board members present were: Matt Heiman, David Koch, Scott Krebs, Jerry Johnson, Shannon Stapleton, Mark Schurter, Lynn Hartter and John Rebant. Also, in attendance was Bill Shroyer.

At 7 pm Shannon Stapleton opened the meeting on case No.BZA-OO-147. An application filed by Matt Shasteen, 401 Ohio, for a variance of setback requirements on property zoned as (R-1B) Single Family Residential.

Discussion followed. Matt Heiman made a motion to approve the variance for Matt Shasteen on the setback requirements. Lynn Hartter, Jr. seconded the motion. The motion carried 8-0.

The Meeting was adjourned at 7:11 pm.